A specific, existing task can be deleted by making a DELETE request on
the URL for that task. Deleted tasks go into the “trash” of the user
making the delete request. Tasks can be recovered from the trash within a
period of 30 days; afterward they are completely removed from the system.
Returns an empty data record.